23.8.11

Update Rollup for Windows Home Server 2011

Locale: All
Deployment: Important/Automatic Updates
Classification: High Priority, Non-Security, Update Rollups
Target platforms: Windows Server 2008 R2
Approximate file sizes:

Update Rollup for Windows Home Server 2011 update: ~ 32095KB

Description:
Install this update to resolve issues in Windows. For a complete listing of the issues that are included in this update, see the associated Microsoft Knowledge Base article for more information. After you install this item, you may have to restart your computer.

Kb Microsoft Updates

Update Rollup for Windows Small Business Server 2011 Essentials (KB2554629)

Locale: All
Deployment: Important/Automatic Updates
Classification: High Priority, Non-Security, Update Rollups
Target platforms: Windows Server 2008 R2
Approximate file sizes:

Update Rollup for Windows Small Business Server 2011 Essentials update: ~ 31828KB

Description:
Install this update to resolve issues in Windows. For a complete listing of the issues that are included in this update, see the associated Microsoft Knowledge Base article for more information. After you install this item, you may have to restart your computer.

Firefox clear the cache

The Firefox cache temporarily stores images, scripts, and other parts of websites while you are browsing. This article describes how to clear the Firefox cache.

To clear your history (i.e. cookies, browsing history, cache, etc.) all at once
As you browse the web, Firefox helpfully remembers lots of information for you – sites you've visited, files you've downloaded and more. All of this information is called your history. However, if you are using a public computer or share a computer with someone, you may not want others to be able to see these kinds of things.

This article explains what information is stored in your history and gives you step-by-step ways to clear all of part of it. To temporarily have Firefox not store any history

Firefox Private Browsing

As you browse the web, Firefox helpfully remembers lots of information for you – sites you've visited, files you've downloaded and more. However, there may be times when you don't want other users of your computer to see this information. For example, if you share a computer with someone and have been shopping for their birthday present.

Private Browsing allows you to browse the Internet without saving any information about which sites and pages you’ve visited. This article explains what information is not saved when in Private Browsing and gives you step-by-step instructions for using it.
Warning: Private Browsing doesn't make you anonymous on the Internet. Your internet service provider, employer, or the sites themselves can still track the pages you visit. Also, Private Browsing doesn't protect you from keyloggers or spyware that may be installed on your computer.

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More